International Dealers

Russia

Dealer Name Contact Address Phone Email
AgrimexCo. Mikhail Baranov  ----------- 495-496-4078 mike@agrimex.ru

Kuwait

Dealer Name Contact Address Phone Email
Al Zabin Hvy Equ. Marwarn Harb PO Box 44760 Hawalli 32062 Kuwait 965-433-4721 marwan.harb@alzabinkuwait.com

Chile

Dealer Name Contact Address Phone Email
Bulex Ltda Arturo Fonticilla Fernando Larrain Avda. Providencia 2653 ofic. 512 Providencia - Santiago - Chile 562-361-0757 afontecilla@bulex.cl flarrain@bulex.cl

Canada

Dealer Name Contact Address Phone Email
PSE Equipment Len Plett 3696 244th St. Langley, BC V2Z 1J2 604-857-1750 pavingsolutions@shaw.ca

Africa

South Africa - Swaziland - Lesothov - Mozambique - Nambia - Botswana - Zimbabwe - Zambia - Malawi
Dealer Name Contact Address Phone Email
Wirtgen Heinrich Schuleburg 52 Maple Street, Pamona Kempton Park 1619, South Africa 27-82-460-2357 heinrichs@wirtgen.co.za

New Zealand

Dealer Name Contact Address Phone Email
Porter Group Hayden Porter
Ken Reilly 
980 Te Rapa Road Hamilton, 3214 New Zealand

+64 7 8493 956

hayden.porter@portergroup.co.nz
ken.reilly@portergroup.co.nz

South America

Costa Rica - Dominican Republic - El Salvador - Guatemala - Honduras - Nicaragua - Panama - Puerto Rico - Venezuela
Dealer Name Contact Address Phone Email
Resansil, Inc. Claudio Petrini
Jose Luis Matallana 
1005 Park Centre Blvd Miami, FL 33169 305-621-5341
305-542-2066
c.petrini@resansil.com
jl.matallana@resansil.com

Mexico

Dealer Name Contact Address Phone Email
Sistemas Mecancos Alex Garcia  Lazaro Cardeanas Sur 580 201 C.P. 03400 Mexico 555-696-5048 agarcia@simehsa.com

Contact Us

205 E Main St.
Norman, OK 73069

P: (866) 579-2488
F: (405) 579-4368